Saturday, May 26
11:00am Slime making
At the warehouse

At dusk, Movie and popcorn under the stars
At the pavilion. Popcorn is 50¢ per bag of popcorn

Showing: Peter Rabbit

 Sunday, May 27
5:30pm Cornhole Tournament
By the pavilion. Ages 15 and up. $5 per person. Blind draw. Sign up at the store by Sunday at 4:00pm.

 
Saturday, June 9
9:00am-3:30pm Boaters Safety
Please call Jim Strock (517-639-5475) to sign up.
At the warehouse



 Saturday, June 24
1:00pm-5:00pm Boat Inspection Day


Saturday, June 30
6:00pm Parker Jones -a talented juggler and basketball performer
At the basketball court

 
Wednesday, July 4
At dusk, Fireworks at Heritage Park in Coldwater

 
Friday, July 6
At dusk, Fireworks on Marble Lake

 
Saturday, July 7
11:00am Scavenger Hunt
At the warehouse

12:00pm-7pm Waterslide
     By the pavilion        

At dusk, Fireworks on Coldwater Lake

 
Sunday, July 8
10:00am Bike Parade
9:30am meet at the park to decorate bikes

 
Sunday, July 15
Poker Run
Starts at Coldwater Lake Marina and ends at Corn Island. Meet at the Coldwater Lake Marina from 10am-12pm.

 

Saturday, July 21
Christmas in July
10:00am Storytime with Santa
At the warehouse. Refreshments will be served after.

7:00pm Snow Cones
At the pavilion

7:00pm Beer and Wine tasting
At the warehouse. Must be 21. Buy a beer, wine glass or both. Enjoy the samples and then have a glass of your favorite.

*Decorate your trailer and/or lot. Prizes will be awarded for best decorated. The judging will be done after 10:30pm.

 
Saturday, August 4
9:00pm-3:00pm Campground wide Garage Sale
If participating please sign up at the store so we have your lot number on the maps. We will advertise it in the shoppers guide.

 
Saturday, August 11
4:00pm Who is the best Cornhole player at Sunset Cove??
Singles cornhole tournament. $5 per person. Ages 15 and up. Blind draw.  Please sign up at the store after July 9th and before August 10th at 10:00pm.

 
Saturday, September 1
9:00am Color Run/Walk
Meet at the park by 8:50am. Don’t forget to wear a white t-shirt and eye protection.

 
Sunday, September 2
5:30pm Cornhole Tournament
By the pavilion. Ages 15 and up. $5 per person. Blind draw. Sign up at the store after August 13th and before September 2nd at 3:00pm. All proceeds will go towards Cure Tay-Sachs in loving memory of Riley Luce. Prizes will be awarded.

8-11pm Cadillac Ranch
A popular band will be playing at the pavilion

 
Saturday, October 13
Chili Cook Off and Trick or Treat
More info coming at a later date.

 

*All activities are weather permitting*​


Please contact store at 5176398290 with any questions!






 




List of Events 2018

Sunset Cove Resort

            

Phone: +1(517) 639-8290

931 Sunset Drive, Quincy, MI, 49082